References

John Magnuson, Attorney at Law
1250 Northwood Center Court
P. O. Box 2350
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816

(208)667-0100

john@magnusononline.com
Jeff Owens, Attorney at Law
Owens & Crandall, PLLC
8596 N. Wayne Drive #A
Hayden, ID 83835

(208)667-8989

jeffowens@cdalawyer.com
Bruce Owens, Attorney at Law
8596 N. Wayne Drive #A
Hayden, ID 83835

(208)667-8989

bruce@cdalawyer.com
Miles Stanislaw, Attorney at Law
Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald
1215 Fourth Avenue #2210
Seattle, WA 98161

(206) 204-5800

milesstanislaw@msn.com
Andrew C. Bohrnsen, Attorney at Law
505 W Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

(509)838-2688

abohrnsen@comcast.net
Ryan D. Yahne, Attorney at Law
Piskel Yahne Kovarik, PLLC
522 W. Riverside Avenue #410
Spokane, WA 99201

(509)939-7980

ryan@pyklawyers.com
Thomas E. Dvorak, Attorney at Law
Givens Pursley LLP
601 Bannock Street
Boise, ID 83702

(208)388-1200

ted@givenspursley.com
William J. Croft, Attorney at Law
Hollenbeck Lancaster
201 W North River Dr #450
Spokane, WA 99201-2200

(509)325-6652
Anne Solomon, Attorney at Law
P. O. Box 1117
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208)667-3561

annesolomon@frontier.com
Michael Haman, Attorney at Law
923 North Third Street
P. O. Box 2155
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816-2155

(208)667-6287

mlhaman.law@gmail.com
Scott Reed, Attorney at Law
P. O. Box A
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208)664-2161

scottreed@frontier.com
J. Steve Jolley, Attorney at Law
Herman Herman & Jolley
12340 East Valleyway
Spokane Valley, WA 99216-0927

(509)928-8310

stevej@hermanjolley.org
Robert Dunn,  Attorney at Law
Dunn & Black PS111 N Post #300
Spokane, WA 99201

(509)455-8711

bdunn@dunnandblack.com
Jonathan D. Hally, Attorney at Law
Clark & Feeney
P. O. Drawer 285
Lewiston, ID 83501

(208)743-9516

jhally@clarkandfeeney.com